Hello and welcome!

Hi!  Welcome to a new chapter in my crafty life!  I decided to try my hand at blogging since I have been deliberating for a year now.  Misty over at MB’s Treasurista asked me to be a guest dt member for September and October and I knew this was my chance to start something special.  I am self taught in technology so I hope you will enjoy this journey with me 🙂  I will be sharing my creations and my knowledge so if there is anything you want to see or know just ask!  Have a beautiful day!

About paperandparis

I am a creative mom who loves paper crafting, altering, and painting. I love to bake and read and have been known to even cook when the right recipe comes along! I am having fun on a new journey with blogging and look forward to sharing all that I create and love with you!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hello and welcome!

  1. sara mcdowall says:

    wow cool…love this site…thanks so much for sharing your work

  2. Jackie says:

    I love CCL, and glad I get to see your work also. Love the project.

  3. Tereese (Friday) says:

    Yay, congrats and welcome to the blog world. I hope you will follow me. Have a great day…. Hugs… Friday
    http://www.fridayscreations.blogspot.com.

Leave a Reply

