Halloween treat holders MBTreasurista blog hop

Hello!  This is my first posting and it is for the blog hop for mbtreasurista!  The products I used can be purchased in Misty’s shop at MBTreasurista.com

 

Charcoal and Honeydew twine, mini chrysanthemums, black mesh bling, raffia in green.Image

About paperandparis

I am a creative mom who loves paper crafting, altering, and painting. I love to bake and read and have been known to even cook when the right recipe comes along! I am having fun on a new journey with blogging and look forward to sharing all that I create and love with you!
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Halloween treat holders MBTreasurista blog hop

  1. Toneisha says:

    Great projects!

  2. Jackie says:

    I love your projects, I love pillow boxes – they are so versatile; the treat bag is also great. I love clocks, Halloween, and treats! Good job.

  3. maida says:

    The pillow box is so cute. Love the clock on the bag too.

    marg0006 at verizon dot net

  4. I love them, great for trick or treaters:)

  5. Abbie says:

    Two lovely projects, great ideas. xx

  6. Cyndie Martin says:

    What awesome projects. Thank you so much for sharing

Leave a Reply

