My First Design Team Project for ThePieceByPiece Romance Novel Mini Album

CIMG2294

Hello everyone!  This is my first project I wanted to share with all of the lovely products Beverly offers in her fabulous shop on etsy!  I will do my best to link all the info on what I used and put some pictures here.  I used Prima’s Romance Novel and a tutorial by Laura Dennison titled “One And Done” for the construction of the mini.  Hope you enjoy and thanks for stopping by! Here is the video to show all the products I used and the links below.

Here are the products I used from Beverly’s etsy shop ThePieceByPiece

Floral Venise Lace 3821 Cream,

Wheat Spray 2 tone Clear,

Candy Gems Pink,

Wheat Spray 2 tone Pink,

Heart Ribbon Sliders,

Wheat Spray 2 tone Orange,

Yard French Venise Lace 3819 Black,

Yellow Lace,

Sparkling Gold Trim TM7118,

Embroidered Lace on Tulle Cream

About paperandparis

I am a creative mom who loves paper crafting, altering, and painting. I love to bake and read and have been known to even cook when the right recipe comes along! I am having fun on a new journey with blogging and look forward to sharing all that I create and love with you!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My First Design Team Project for ThePieceByPiece Romance Novel Mini Album

  1. Phillane says:

    it is beautiful Brigitte. Hugs girl
    Pea

Leave a Reply

