Fairy Rhymes Altered Spool For My DT Project For ThePieceByPiece

CIMG2462

Hello all!  I wanted to share with you my latest project for ThePieceByPiece.  I used the Prima Fairy Rhymes paper to cover a paper towel roll and the circles die cut from Spellbinders dies.

I also used plenty of yummies from Beverly’s etsy shop!  On the top I used a piece of the new Embroidered Circle Lace in white which I cut apart and layered with the leaves from the Embroidered Scalloped Lace in Cream to create the layer under the Glossy Rose in Peach.  Yes, GASP!  I cut apart these beautiful laces and safe to say they are just as pretty in pieces 🙂

CIMG2467

I used the beautiful Vintage Pink Floral Lace by Webster’s Pages to cover the paper as an added detail.  next I just had fun embellishing this spool for a swap I am in.  Other products used are:

Sitting Bird in Vintage Pink

Leaf Lace in white

Silk Ribbon in white (my absolute FAVE!)

Heart Ribbon Slider

Floral Cabochon

Thanks so much for stopping by and hope you have fun shopping at ThePieceByPiece!

Brigitte xoxo

About paperandparis

I am a creative mom who loves paper crafting, altering, and painting. I love to bake and read and have been known to even cook when the right recipe comes along! I am having fun on a new journey with blogging and look forward to sharing all that I create and love with you!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fairy Rhymes Altered Spool For My DT Project For ThePieceByPiece

  1. Cyndie Martin says:

    That is so cute. I love it. Thank you for sharing. Cyndie

Leave a Reply

