Graphic45 Secret Garden Configurations Box

CIMG2581

Hello friends!  This is my latest design team project for June for ThePieceByPiece.  I used Graphic45’s Secret Garden Collection and all the pretty laces, trims and baubles from Beverly’s etsy shop.

CIMG2577

Here I used several pretty pieces such as the embroidered scalloped lace, venice lace in cream and the Webster’s Pages Frame Accent in Pale Blue.  A bit of Peach pleated satin trim and a bird’s nest on white made the first compartment complete.

CIMG2580

In these two compartments I used Webster’s Pages lace, Floral sprays I cut apart, and clear wheat sprays from the shop as well.

CIMG2576

Here I layered a Floral Cabochon over the Embroidered Scalloped lace in cream, added a circle from the Embroidered Scallop Lace to hold the resin piece, layered Webster’s pages Gold Lace with a Leaf Flourish cut apart to accent the flowers.

CIMG2579

Here is a better view of the Leaf Lace which I kept intact and the Venice lace I trimmed the project with.

CIMG2575

Lastly I used this pretty Webster’s Pages Ruffled Bloomer in Yellow to highlight the two boxes at the bottom.

I had a blast creating this project which came together quickly with the beauty of the papers and the gorgeous trims Beverly has to offer.  Thank you so much for taking a peek and until next time I hope you have a wonderful Spring!

CIMG2581

CIMG2569

About paperandparis

I am a creative mom who loves paper crafting, altering, and painting. I love to bake and read and have been known to even cook when the right recipe comes along! I am having fun on a new journey with blogging and look forward to sharing all that I create and love with you!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Graphic45 Secret Garden Configurations Box

  1. Phillane says:

    Stunning B! Loves it, so many details my little paper master:)
    hugs,Pea

  2. vanmaitai says:

    Loving your shabby config box!!!

  3. Tereese (Friday) says:

    Beautifully done, Brig. I love it. Awesome job!!

Leave a Reply

