I am a Seven :)

Righthand (female):
Enneagramfree enneagram test

 

Good morning friends!  So on a whim I took this test which I found on a fun makeup blog I follow.  I felt like a teenager again looking up my horoscope and overanalyzing what “that boy” said to me in class LOL!

 

It is a short easy questionnaire and a fun way to understand your personality and how you may fit in at home and with your friends 🙂

 

Hey, it’s the summer why not just be easy and lighthearted…….

About paperandparis

I am a creative mom who loves paper crafting, altering, and painting. I love to bake and read and have been known to even cook when the right recipe comes along! I am having fun on a new journey with blogging and look forward to sharing all that I create and love with you!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

