Prima Divine Shabby Chic Altered Cigar Box

CIMG2770

CIMG2761

CIMG2762

CIMG2764

CIMG2758

CIMG2767

CIMG2766

Hello friends!

I created this cigar box for a Design Team Call at Discount Paper Crafts on Etsy. I am participating in a Shabby Chic Cigar Box swap and knew this would be a great project to try out for the DT too. I used the beautiful Prima Divine collection to paper the box and added a mixture of texture paste and molding paste to my Balzer Designs stencil on the cover.

I also used a mixture of flowers and trims from Prima, ThePieceByPiece, and Wild Orchid Crafts to embellish inside and out. I love how it came out and hope my partner does too 🙂 Would be over the moon if I was chosen for the DT of course *wink*

Thanks for stopping by and have a crafty, happy weekend!

xoxo, Brigitte

About paperandparis

I am a creative mom who loves paper crafting, altering, and painting. I love to bake and read and have been known to even cook when the right recipe comes along! I am having fun on a new journey with blogging and look forward to sharing all that I create and love with you!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

