Graphic45 French Country Mini Album DT Project For ThePieceByPiece

CIMG2775CIMG2798CIMG2774CIMG2800

Hello crafty friends! This is my final project for the Design Team ThePieceByPiece

I have a love of mini albums and the laces and trims from Beverly’s etsy shop go so perfectly with my pages. Such quality and elegance 🙂

I have used a lot of products on my cover and following pages and will do my best to share them with you. The silk ribbon is a favorite of mine in every color for sure. Love the taupe French Guipure lace and how it can be cut apart for leaves or layered over the black lace on the spine of the mini.

CIMG2776

CIMG2788

CIMG2789

On the opening pages I used this gorgeous black lace for a pocket and layered this floral lace over it.

And the silk ribbon in Olive was used to make a small bow.

CIMG2778

Here I just stenciled a Harlequin Stencil and fussy cut the images to add dimension to the page and on the next page used another favorite in the shop-this burlap trim.

CIMG2795

CIMG2794

CIMG2793

Just having more fun with silk ribbon and trims 🙂

CIMG2783

CIMG2797

CIMG2796

On the page with my favorite Toile paper I used the Champagne silk ribbon which makes the prettiest bows. Can you tell I have a love for bows LOL!

CIMG2787

CIMG2785

CIMG2784

Finishing off my final pages you can find this burlap trim in red which coordinates beautifully with G45’s French Country perfectly! And I love the half back pearls especially in this beautiful bronze color.

Thanks so much for stopping by and if you would like more information please watch my YT video here 🙂

Happy crafting! xoxo, Brigitte

About paperandparis

I am a creative mom who loves paper crafting, altering, and painting. I love to bake and read and have been known to even cook when the right recipe comes along! I am having fun on a new journey with blogging and look forward to sharing all that I create and love with you!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Graphic45 French Country Mini Album DT Project For ThePieceByPiece

  1. Cyndie martin says:

    OMG your project is beautiful. I just love G45. You did a fantastic job. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

