Accordion Mini Album~ Gina’s Designs/Kitty’s Scrap Post

Hello, it’s Brigitte here to share with you my accordion mini album.  I used The French Seamstress digital paper collection from Kitty’s Scrap Post as the backdrop for my mini and for Gina’s laser cuts.

I loved using the French shape set and the cameo to tie it all together.  I even used a negative cut out from the Pocket Watch Assorted Sizes as the frame for the pretty cameo.  Nothing wasted here 🙂
I just love doilies and these intricate cuts are so dainty I couldn’t leave them out!  I finished off the back with the digi papers to complete the look.  Thanks for stopping by!
xo, Brigitte
Gina’s Designs Products Used:
Other Products Used:
Digital Paper Printable Kit by Kitty’s Scrap Post
About paperandparis

I am a creative mom who loves paper crafting, altering, and painting. I love to bake and read and have been known to even cook when the right recipe comes along! I am having fun on a new journey with blogging and look forward to sharing all that I create and love with you!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Accordion Mini Album~ Gina’s Designs/Kitty’s Scrap Post

  1. Debbie says:

    So beautiful Brigitte.

Leave a Reply

