“Three Of Us” Composition Box Gina’s Designs Design Team Project

Hello my crafty friends!  I am sharing what will be my last project here with Gina 😦  But I have an exciting opportunity ahead and will still share my work through my blog and Youtube when I can 🙂  I really enjoyed creating this fun piece showcasing the Composition Box by Gina.  This picture was the perfect backdrop for my idea because my favorite number is three!

CIMG3053 CIMG3057

A few years ago this picture was taken with my daughter (in the middle) and her two cousins at her Birthday party.  How time flies!  I also embossed one of the banners found in the shop and framed the three beauties with a Filigree frame found in the shop as well.

On this side I added a piece of the Texture Sheets in the Swirled Hearts shape.  Just love working with these large sets!

Here is the key that I spritzed up and added to this side.  It has been so much fun working on this team and with Gina’s Designs, thank you and God Bless!

Brigitte xo

Items Used:

Filigree Frames Shape Set

Texture Sheets Swirled Hearts

Punch Elements 1inch Scallop

Banner Borders

 

About paperandparis

I am a creative mom who loves paper crafting, altering, and painting. I love to bake and read and have been known to even cook when the right recipe comes along! I am having fun on a new journey with blogging and look forward to sharing all that I create and love with you!
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

